Monday, 8 October 2018

Finding Home on SALE!

Do you love sassy heroines who have no verbal filter?
The Coming Home Series follows the stories of the Murphy family and their friends as they discover that home isn't a place, it's a feeling.

Grab book #0.5, Shattered Home, for FREE.
Book #1, Remembering Home, is only 99 cents.
Book #2, Finding Home, is on sale for only 99 cents for a limited time. Or, if you're a member of KU it's FREE!

Shattered Home

Remembering Home

Finding Home

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thanks for visiting! I luurve to read comments. It might take a while for me to reply because, unless you're in Oz, I'm in a different timezone. I will reply. Have a great day/ night!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...